Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8 AM - 4 PM

Wednesday
8 AM - 12 Noon

Location

 

Address

80 Sharron Avenue
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

Contact

(518) 563-9058 Telephone
(518) 563-0292 Fax
robert@ncci-online.com

Reception - Ext. 100
Leave a General Message - Ext. 4
Staff Directory - Ext. 5

Staff Telephone Extensions and Email Addresses

Ext. 100 - Pam Moser: Office / Ombudsman Assistant - pam@ncci-online.com
Ext. 101 - Megan Lewis & Christina Walton: NY Connects - CWalton@ilchv.org / MLewis@ilchv.org
Ext. 102 - Deb Piper: Assistant Director - deb@ncci-online.com
Ext. 103 - Michael Sherman: Peer Counselor Coordinator / Independent Living Specialist - msherman@ncci-online.com
Ext. 104 - Amy Gehrig: Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Coordinator - amy@ncci-online.com
Ext. 105 - Carissa Baiano: Olmstead Housing Specialist (OHS), Ext. 105 - carissa@ncci-online.com
Ext. 106 - Tina Recore: Finance Director - tina@ncci-online.com
Ext. 107 - Robert Poulin: Executive Director - robert@ncci-online.com
Ext. 108 - John Farley: Accessibility Consultant - john@ncci-online.com
Ext. 109 - Amy Rowe-Arsenault: Facilitated Enroller - amya@ncci-online.com
Ext. 110 - Norman Karp: Benefits Specialist - norman@ncci-online.com
Ext. 111 - Lynden Davies: Open Doors Transition Specialist - lynden@ncci-online.com
Ext. 112 - Jenna McPherson: CDPAP Assistant - jenna@ncci-online.com
Ext. 115 - Shelly Kozak: CDPAP PA Enroller - shelly@ncci-online.com
Ext. 116 - Patti Killeen: Assistant Ombudsman - patti@ncci-online.com
Ext. 117 - Leslie Wysko: CDPAP Coordinator - leslie@ncci-online.com

Telephone Extensions for Programs & Services

Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Program (CDPAP)

  • CDPAP referrals: Ext: 117

  • If you are a current CDPAP Consumer - Ext. 112

  • If you are interested in being a CDPAP Consumer - Ext. 117

  • If you want to be on our Personal Assistance aide list - Ext. 115

  • Time sheet issues - Ext. 112

  • Payroll issues - Ext. 112

  • Enrolling a new Personal Assistant - Ext. 115

Long Term Care Ombudsman - Ext. 104
Medicaid enrollment assistance - Ext. 109
New York Connects - Ext. 101
Peer counseling and advocacy - Ext. 103
Ramps and home modifications - Ext. 108
Rides to medical appointments - Ext. 103
Social Security, Medicare, and other benefits - Ext. 110
Transitioning from nursing home to community - Ext. 111
Housing assistance - Ext. 105